Home > Uncategorized > VA House of Delegates is cool with me shooting an intruder

VA House of Delegates is cool with me shooting an intruder

Va. House OKs use of deadly force against home intruders

Glad to see the delegates have finally come around to my way of thinking and adopted my own home policy, at least in part. Personally, I think an intruder “commits an overt act toward the occupant that he reasonably believes would put him in imminent danger of bodily injury” when he crosses my threshold, period. Even if he’s only after my TV.

  1. 11 February 2011 at 23:08

    “Even if he’s only after my TV.” but…but… what if he just wanted to invite you to a game of ‘midnight basketball” ?

  1. 15 February 2011 at 18:52

Leave a Reply

